----- Thursday, August 02, 2018 -----
Private Event
 11:00 AM-4:30 PM
----- Saturday, August 04, 2018 -----
Private Event
 10:00 AM-2:30 PM
----- Sunday, August 05, 2018 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Thursday, August 09, 2018 -----
Board Meeting
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
----- Friday, August 10, 2018 -----
Private Event
 11:30 AM-3:00 PM
----- Saturday, August 11, 2018 -----
Private Appointment
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
----- Sunday, August 12, 2018 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Tuesday, August 14, 2018 -----
Private Event
 All Day
----- Sunday, August 19, 2018 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Sunday, August 26, 2018 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)