----- Friday, June 01, 2018 -----
Private Event
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
----- Sunday, June 03, 2018 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Saturday, June 09, 2018 -----
Private Event
 1:00 PM-7:00 PM
----- Sunday, June 10, 2018 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Thursday, June 14, 2018 -----
Board Meeting
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
----- Friday, June 15, 2018 -----
Private Event
 4:00 PM-10:00 PM
----- Saturday, June 16, 2018 -----
Private Event
 All Day
----- Sunday, June 17, 2018 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Monday, June 18, 2018 -----
Pavilion Rental
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM
----- Thursday, June 21, 2018 -----
Private Event
 12:00 PM-9:00 PM
----- Saturday, June 23, 2018 -----
Private Event
 All Day
----- Sunday, June 24, 2018 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Friday, June 29, 2018 -----
Private Event
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
----- Saturday, June 30, 2018 -----
Private Event
 2:00 PM-8:00 PM