----- Sunday, February 04, 2018 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Monday, February 05, 2018 -----
Private Event
 6:00 AM-8:00 AM (the first Monday of every 1 month from 6:00 AM to 8:00 AM)
Private Event
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM (the first Monday of every 1 month(s) from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM)
Private event
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM (the first Monday of every 1 month from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM)
----- Tuesday, February 06, 2018 -----
Private Event
 5:30 PM-11:30 PM
----- Thursday, February 08, 2018 -----
Board Meeting
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
----- Friday, February 09, 2018 -----
Private Event
 4:30 PM-9:00 PM
----- Sunday, February 11, 2018 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Sunday, February 18, 2018 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Thursday, February 22, 2018 -----
private event
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
----- Sunday, February 25, 2018 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Wednesday, February 28, 2018 -----
Board of Audit Meeting
 4:00 PM-4:30 PM
Private event
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM