----- Sunday, December 02, 2018 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Monday, December 03, 2018 -----
Private Event
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM (the first Monday of every 1 month(s) from 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM)
----- Thursday, December 06, 2018 -----
Private Event
 11:30 AM-2:30 PM
----- Sunday, December 09, 2018 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Thursday, December 13, 2018 -----
Board Meeting
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
----- Saturday, December 15, 2018 -----
Private Event
 1:00 PM-6:00 PM
----- Sunday, December 16, 2018 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Friday, December 21, 2018 -----
Private Event
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
----- Saturday, December 22, 2018 -----
Private Event
 4:00 PM-11:00 PM
----- Sunday, December 23, 2018 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Monday, December 24, 2018 -----
Private Event
 All Day
----- Friday, December 28, 2018 -----
Private Event
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
----- Saturday, December 29, 2018 -----
Private Event
 All Day
----- Sunday, December 30, 2018 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
Private Event
 2:00 PM-8:00 PM