----- Sunday, November 04, 2018 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Monday, November 05, 2018 -----
Private Event
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM (the first Monday of every 1 month(s) from 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM)
----- Tuesday, November 06, 2018 -----
Elections
 All Day
----- Thursday, November 08, 2018 -----
Board Meeting
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
----- Sunday, November 11, 2018 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Sunday, November 18, 2018 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Tuesday, November 20, 2018 -----
Private Event
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
----- Wednesday, November 21, 2018 -----
Private Event
 2:00 PM-9:00 PM
----- Sunday, November 25, 2018 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Tuesday, November 27, 2018 -----
OAA Meeting Variance
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM