----- Monday, October 01, 2018 -----
Private Event
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM (the first Monday of every 1 month(s) from 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM)
----- Tuesday, October 02, 2018 -----
Private Event
 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
----- Sunday, October 07, 2018 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Monday, October 08, 2018 -----
Private Event
 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
----- Thursday, October 11, 2018 -----
Board Meeting
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
----- Sunday, October 14, 2018 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Saturday, October 20, 2018 -----
Private Event
 October 20 2:00 PM-October 21 12:00 AM
----- Sunday, October 21, 2018 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Monday, October 22, 2018 -----
Private Event
 7:00 AM-2:30 PM
----- Sunday, October 28, 2018 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)