----- Sunday, October 01, 2017 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Thursday, October 05, 2017 -----
Private Event
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
----- Sunday, October 08, 2017 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Thursday, October 12, 2017 -----
Board Meeting
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
----- Saturday, October 14, 2017 -----
Private Event
 All Day
----- Sunday, October 15, 2017 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Saturday, October 21, 2017 -----
Private Event
 October 21 4:00 PM-October 22 12:00 AM
----- Sunday, October 22, 2017 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)
----- Saturday, October 28, 2017 -----
Private Event
 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
----- Sunday, October 29, 2017 -----
Living Joy Church
 All Day (every Sunday)